We are looking for new students and postdocs to join the team (see open positions) !

Group Leaders

Yassine Hamoudi

Chargé de recherche CNRS

Website   Publications   Email

  • Quantum algorithms
  • Monte Carlo methods
  • Complexity theory

Felix Huber

Professeur junior

Website   Publications   Email

  • Quantum error correction
  • Quantum correlations
  • Optimization in quantum information
  • Mathematical physics

Permanent Members

Cyril Gavoille


Website   Email

Yvan Le Borgne

Chargé de recherche CNRS

Website   Email

Mikhail Raskin

Maître de conférence

Website   Email

Adrian Tanasa


Website   Email

Géraud Sénizergues

Professeur émérite

Website   Email


Tristan Cam

PhD student
March 2024 - …

Rishav Gupta

Intern from Chennai Mathematical Institute
May 2024 - July 2024

Marwa Hajji-Laamouri

Intern from ENSEIRB - Bordeaux INP
May 2024 - August 2024

Shannon Alexa Jeffries

Intern from Simon Fraser University
June 2024 - July 2024

Muhammet Taha Çakmak

Intern from Sabancı University
June 2024 - September 2024

Local Collaborators

Institut de Mathématiques de Bordeaux

Razvan Barbulescu

Alice Pellet–Mary

Gilles Zémor

IBM Quantum France

Simon Martiel

Former Members

Undergraduate and Master Students

Shrinidhi Teganahally Sridhara, May 2023 - July 2023

Nathan Moumique, May 2023 - June 2023

Clément Feytout, May 2023 - June 2023


Stéphane Dartois, July 2020 - July 2021